Ulster Cycling News

Ulster 100 TT Championships Gallery 26/09/2010

Bryan McCrystal from Cuchullain emerged as the eventual overall winner with a time of 3.52.01. This beats the existing record held by Cycling Ireland, President, Rory Wyley by a mere one second. The record is subject to ratification by Cycling Ireland.

There was a good field of riders for this event which was promoted by Bann Wheelers. The new Ulster Champs are Jim McConnell of East Antrim and Kay Hack of Bann Wheelers. For some pics of the event by Marian Lamb click 'continue reading'[AFG_gallery id='97']

Filed under: Gallery Leave a comment
Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Trackbacks are disabled.