Ulster Cycling News

Youth Inter-Provincial Track Racing

The Ulster Track Commission has named its squad for tomorrow`s opening round of the 2011 Inter-Provincial series, which will take place on `home` ground at Orangefield. Last year Ulster tied for overall honours with Leinster, however with the opening event on home territory, Ulster are hoping to start the series off on a winning note.

The Ulster squad will comprise-
Under 16.
Mark Downey (Banbridge CC)
David Montgomery (Banbridge CC)
Harry McComb (East Tyrone CC)
Chris Oakley (XMTBCC)

Under 14.
James Curry (Banbridge CC)
Declan Mulholland (Clann Eireann CC)
Ryan Orr (Orchard Whs)
Ryan Teggart (Banbridge CC)

Under 12.
Shenna McKiverigan (Banbridge CC)

Under 10.
Niamh McKiverigan (Banbridge CC)

The track will open at 11am, with racing getting underway at Noon.

Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Trackbacks are disabled.