Ulster Cycling News

Connor Wins at Woodgreen

Ryan Connor won the 1st time trial after the break, with a time of 19.36 at Woodgreen tonight, a night that seen a record 80 testers sign on to battle against the clock. 2nd was Aaron Deane Total Cycling, with a time of 20.31, while Sean Hargan Phoenix CC, came in 3rd with a time of 20.39. While there were 12 PB's that we know of, a few worth a mention on the night would be Lennie Kirk Slane Cycles, after he and Billy had PB's at the NICF 25, Lennie had another PB tonight for the 10, also Phillip Bremner Ballymena RC an U16 who had a PB tonight of 26.31 and David Barton South Derry Wh, who rode his 1st 10 tonight and clocked 24.09

Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Trackbacks are disabled.