Ulster Cycling News

04/06/2015 Maxwell 10 – Warrenpoint

aMcIntyre Takes Maxwell 10
Sean McIntyre of Caldwell Cycles manageed to retain the Trophy for the Maxwell memorial 10mile time trial on Thursday evening from a very strong John Heverin of Clann Eireann. McIntyre posted a great 20.35 with Heverin just six seconds adrift on 20.41. Eamon Vallely of Square Wheels was third with a time of 21.25.

First woman on the night was Keri Parton of Dromara CC. West Down Wheelers put on anexcellent event with lots of marshalls in place.

Apologies as I do not have all the full names and clubs so is anyone wants to send me any details I will amend the results.


04/06/2015 Maxwell Memorial 10 Results – Warrenpoint
Sean McIntyre Caldwell Cycles 20.35
John Heverin Clann Eireann 20.41
Eamon Vallely Square Wheels 21.25
Kevin Lynch Newry Wheelers 21.41
Paul Wilkinson West Down Wheelers 21.52
P McManus 22.04
John Rafferty North Down 22.21
Alastair McCourt West Down Wheelers 23.00
P O'Hagan 23.08
Mark Mckinstry West Down Wheelers 23.11
Darren Lynas West Down Wheelers 23.38
Tim Beattie TVR 23.47
William Maxwell West Down Wheelers 23.59
John Clyde West Down Wheelers 24.13
Keri Parton Dromara CC 24.16
David Frizell West Down Wheelers 24.17
Adrian Finnegan Banbridge CC 24.17
Phil Beattie Banbridge CC 24.28
Enda McDaid Apollo CT 24.35
H Mc 24.48
Alan Hodgen West Down Wheelers 24.59
Colin Wilson Ards CC 25.34
N McKinley 27.05
Paul McKinstry West Down Wheelers 27.12
Sheena O'Neill Island Wheelers 27.50
R McCartan 28.19
Phil Omrod IVCA 34.07






Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Trackbacks are disabled.