Ulster Cycling News

Thompson Wins at Ballydonaghy

Simon Thompson (Maryland Wheelers) proved quickest of the 55 entries in tonight's Cycling Ulster- Dave Kane Cycles Time Trial League event at Ballydonaghy. His 21-01 was 26 seconds faster than runner-up Ben Morrow (Audi-East Antrim)
For full result sheet use T.T.League button on the left.

Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Trackbacks are disabled.