Ulster Cycling News

Connor Takes Opening Round of TT League

Ryan Connor (Team DFL) was the victor in the opening round of the Cycling Ulster – Dave Kane Cycles Time Trial league at Woodgreen tonight. The 21-year-old Ahoghill rider recorded a time of 21-29 for the 10 mile event which attracted over 50 competitors.
Aaron Deane (Planet X) finished second 26 seconds slower than Connor whilst East Antrim’s Ben Morrow took 3rd spot just 3 seconds ahead of last year’s overall winner Simon Thompson (Maryland).
For a full result sheet see the TT Link on the left

Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Trackbacks are disabled.