Ulster Cycling News

Split Second Decides TT Result

Simon Thompson (Maryland) won tonight's Cycling Ulster - Dave Kane Cycles TT League event by 0.79 of a second ahead of Paul Kane. The full result sheet can be viewed using the TT Link.However, in keeping with past equal 'seconds' results both riders will receive equal points.

Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Trackbacks are disabled.